Welcome to the Family, Taco!

I had a pretty exciting end of the week and weekend!

I welcomed an adorable 8 month old kitty to my family and have lovingly doved him, Taco! My BFF, whom you may later meet on this blog if she ever gets busy and starts writing,  really, REALLY wanted me to call him Gandalf for his amazing gray fur (photo filters may have inhibited you seeing his true beauty), but I really like Taco, so Taco it is!!

Welcome to my crazy world Taco and may God have mercy! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Welcome to the Family, Taco!

Leave a Reply

