Song I’m Obsessed with Today – ‘Big Man’ by Honeyhoney

Occasionally (all the time), I’ll find a song that really speaks to me. When that happens, that sucker stays on repeat for the better part of week.

Sometimes these are new songs and sometimes they’re old songs or artists that I have just discovered. I love sharing my new music finds with friends, especially if it’s a lesser known band!

So today, I want to share with you my current song obsession, Big Man, by Honeyhoney. It’s off of their new album, 3, which just came out this month. If you haven’t heard of them before you should definitely go check them out. I love their music and am even going to see them next month!

They’re an awesome blend of folk, country, Americana, and rockabilly, reminiscent of Mumford & Sons, Johnny Cash, and The Avett Brothers.

Hope you love it as much as I do!

Leave a Reply

