It’s December & I’m Back!!

378ecd660a266b8dc8de63ab399b5465

It’s December and I’m back, baby!

It has been much too long since I hit that POST button, but I’m back and ready to start anew! I realize that this would make much more sense if I waited a month and “started anew” in January, but I’m impatient and instant gratification is what makes the world go round, right?!

Have you noticed the name change? Side Notes and Resting B— Face is no more, this is now Nonsense & Books because I just wasn’t feeling it. It didn’t gel with creative juices, if anything, I think it effectively enhanced and enabled my writers block. Do you recall how I told you about my wicked case of writers block? Still got it, but on-wards and upwards people!

I hope you’ll stick around to see what’s new, what’s not so new, and what’s on the horizon. Things are happening every day!

Bonus points if you know what that last line is from 🙂

Leave a Reply

