We Are Family – I Got All My Sisters With Me! 

I would like to take a moment and welcome the newest addition to the Nonsense & Books family, my BFF Celia!

Celia is soon to be featured as a guest blogger, bringing you amazing and wonderful book reviews (because obviously, I have dropped the ball on posting my reviews … whoops), and possibly more. Who knows, really? 

The possibilities are endless … 309480_100274610120257_1984182539_n

Here’s a little bit about Celia written by me:
She’s known me (and thusly her life has been blessed) for 19 long years! She has two cats names Gus and Elphaba. She speaks fluent sarcasm (maybe put that in your pocket for when you’re reading her reviews), is an avid theater aficionado and music lover, like myself, and is slightly obsessed with the Outlander series by Diana Gabaldon.

Direct from an email between Celia and myself on her favorite novels and novel genres:

Ok, I’m making 2 lists because they don’t really compare to another.

 I can’t put favorite romance (i.e. trashy and/or not so trashy) in with my favorite read again classics! 

At least I can’t and it’s my list!! 😀

Celia’s Classic Fav’s:

  • LOTR Trilogy- Tolkien
  • Pride and Prejudice- Austen
  • Fahrenheit 451- Ray Bradbury

Celia’s Romance Fav’s:

  • Morning Glory- Lavyrle Spencer
  • Lily: A Love Story- Cindy Bonner (YA)
  • Black Horse- Veronica Blake

(YELLING!!) DON’T JUDGE ME…..

Stay tuned for Celia’s first post, coming soon to this blog near you!

Leave a Reply

